Intercivic Council Of Baton Rouge Next Meeting

When: Tuesday, February 12, 2019;

Where: Hunan's Chinese Restaurant; 4215 S Sherwood Forest Blvd, Baton Rouge,La

Time: 6:30 PM.

Please arrive between 6 PM and 6:15 PM for networking with new and old members. Meeting will begin 6:30.



Contact Us

Thank you for visiting our website. Please fill out the following form to request information about our purpose and membership or to provide feedback about our site. When you are finished, click the 'Submit' button to send your message to Intercivic Council member, Dave Peek. You will see a confirmation below.